Verve Stone

Formatting has been a curse word to me over these past two weeks. I have had invisible pages popping up in my Word document, footers forgetting the difference between an odd and even page, and mysterious spacing issues that only show when I upload my document to the CreateSpace interior viewer. I will be the first to admit that all of these issues are my fault, but it has been frustrating to say the least. I would rather be writing! Thankfully, my wife swooped in and saved the day!

I have to wait and get the spine of my cover resized before I can order a proof. At least Jake at J Caleb Design doesn’t charge for these kind of changes. Yet another reason to choose him to designer your cover.

I am praying for Verve Stones to be available on Amazon by the end of April. I will keep you posted.

2 thoughts on “Verve Stone

Leave a Reply

